Produktet ble lagt til i handlekurven din.

Distriktskontorer

Telenor Kystradio
Postboks 7150
5020 Bergen

Distriktskontorer

Sted Navn Mobil E-post
Sør-Østlandet/Oslo Lars A. Røksund 90828213 lars-albert.roksund@telenor.com
Sør-Vestlandet/Stavanger Frøydis Oven 97157161 froydis.oven@telenor.com
Vestlandet/Bergen Kåre Olsvoll 97619661 kare.olsvoll@telenor.com
Vestlandet/Bergen Terje Svoren 91372967 terje.svoren@telenor.com
Nordvestlandet/Ålesund Jostein Synes 95806236 jostein.synes@telenor.com
Nordvestlandet/Ålesund Olav Blindheimsvik 97102580 olav-svein.blindheimsvik@telenor.com
Trøndelag og Nordland/Sandnessjøen Ole Richard Pedersen 94140230 ole-richard.pedersen@telenor.com
Nordland/Bodø Arnold Fredly 95769882 arnold.fredly@telenor.com
Lofoten/Svolvær Håvard Andre Jakobsen 95904582 havard-andre.jakobsen@telenor.com
Troms og Finnmark/Tromsø Kjell Hugo Tønseth 91752003 kjell-hugo.tonseth@telenor.com
Offshore/PTIL/Regulatorisk John Arild Olafsen 90138885 john-arild.olafsen@telenor.com

 

Kystradioene

Radio Telefon E-post MMSI
Felles 120   00 257 0000
Tjøme Radio 120 / 33 03 66 60 tjome.radio@telenor.com 00 257 0100
Rogaland Radio 120 / 51 69 00 44 rogaland.radio@telenor.com 00 257 0300
Florø Radio 120 / 57 74 42 94 floro.radio@telenor.com 00 257 0500
Bodø Radio 120 / 75 52 89 25 bodo.radio@telenor.com 00 257 0700
Vardø Radio 120 / 78 98 82 31 vardo.radio@telenor.com 00 257 0800